Committees & Contact


International Committee

Juergen Eckert, Texas Tech University

Wolfgang Jaeger, University of Alberta

Eli Pollak, Weizmann Institute

Martin Quack, ETH Zurich

Rich Saykally, UC Berkeley


Organizing Committee

Ricardo Díez Muiño, Donostia International Physics Center, San Sebastian

Antonio Fernández Ramos, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Salvador Miret Artés, Instituto de Física Fundamental CSIC, Madrid

Further information about the workshop can be obtained by writing to the email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.